JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

A Group Walks

'A' Group: The walks are generally 6 to 7 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 ½ hours.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 30.03.2019, 10:30 Rubery Worcestershire A
Sat, 06.04.2019, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire A
Sat, 13.04.2019, 10:30 Shrawley Worcestershire A
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire A
Sat, 27.04.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire A
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire A
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Himley West Midlands A
Sat, 18.05.2019, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire A
Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:30 Kinver Staffordshire A
Sat, 01.06.2019, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire A
Sat, 08.06.2019, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire A
Sat, 15.06.2019, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire A
Sat, 22.06.2019, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire A
Sat, 29.06.2019, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire A