JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

AB Group Walks

A/B Group: 5 to 6 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 to 2 ¼ hours.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 30.03.2019, 10:30 Rubery Worcestershire AB
Sat, 06.04.2019, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire AB
Sat, 13.04.2019, 10:30 Kinver West Midlands AB
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire AB
Sat, 27.04.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire AB
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Abberley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire AB
Sat, 18.05.2019, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire AB
Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire AB
Sat, 01.06.2019, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 08.06.2019, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire AB
Sat, 15.06.2019, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 22.06.2019, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 29.06.2019, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire AB