JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

C Group Walks

'C' Group: 4 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 30.03.2019, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire C
Sat, 06.04.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 13.04.2019, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire C
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Hampton Loade Worcestershire C
Sat, 27.04.2019, 10:30 Kidderminster Worcestershire C
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire C
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 18.05.2019, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire C
Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire C
Sat, 01.06.2019, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire C
Sat, 08.06.2019, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire C
Sat, 15.06.2019, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire C
Sat, 22.06.2019, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire C
Sat, 29.06.2019, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire C