JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

List of Our Walks

The list of walks for all our groups is shown below.

Please note to arrive at the meeting place 15 minutes before the stated walk departure time.

Download and print a leaflet with details of all our scheduled walks to June 2019 by clicking here.

For full details of a walk click on the orange link in the Walk Column

List of Walks - Kidderminster Stride and Stroll

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 13.04.2019, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 18.04.2019, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire A
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire B, AB
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Kidderminster Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 25.04.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 27.04.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire A, AB, B
Sat, 27.04.2019, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 02.05.2019, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire A
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Abberley Worcestershire AB, B
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 09.05.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 09.05.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Himley West Midlands A
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire AB
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Wombourne Staffordshire B
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 16.05.2019, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 18.05.2019, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire A, AB, B, C, D
Thu, 23.05.2019, 11:00 Droitwich Wychavon Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:30 Kinver Staffordshire A
Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire AB, B, C, D
Thu, 30.05.2019, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 01.06.2019, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire A, AB, B, C, D