JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

D Group Walks

'D' Group 3 to 5 miles with few stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 30.03.2019, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire D
Sat, 06.04.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire D
Sat, 13.04.2019, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire D
Sat, 20.04.2019, 10:30 Hampton Loade Worcestershire D
Sat, 27.04.2019, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire D
Sat, 04.05.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire D
Sat, 11.05.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire D
Sat, 18.05.2019, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire D
Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire D
Sat, 01.06.2019, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire D
Sat, 08.06.2019, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire D
Sat, 15.06.2019, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire D
Sat, 22.06.2019, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire D
Sat, 29.06.2019, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire D