JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

B Group Walks

'B' Group: 4.5 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 28.10.2017, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire B
Sat, 04.11.2017, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire B
Sat, 11.11.2017, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 18.11.2017, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire B
Sat, 25.11.2017, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire B
Sat, 02.12.2017, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire B
Sat, 09.12.2017, 10:30 Rubery Worcestershire B
Sat, 16.12.2017, 10:30 Clent Worcestershire B
Sat, 23.12.2017, 10:30 Hampton Loade Worcestershire B
Sat, 30.12.2017, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire B