JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

C Group Walks

'C' Group: 4 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Sat, 21.07.2018, 10:30 Wombourne Staffordshire C
Sat, 28.07.2018, 10:30 Hampton Loade Worcestershire C
Sat, 04.08.2018, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire C
Sat, 11.08.2018, 10:30 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire C
Sat, 18.08.2018, 10:30 Trimpley West Midlands C
Sat, 25.08.2018, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire C
Sat, 01.09.2018, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire C
Sat, 08.09.2018, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire C
Sat, 15.09.2018, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire C
Sat, 22.09.2018, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire C
Sat, 29.09.2018, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire C
Sat, 06.10.2018, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire C
Sat, 13.10.2018, 10:30 Ombersley Worcestershire C
Sat, 20.10.2018, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire C
Sat, 27.10.2018, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire C
Sat, 03.11.2018, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire C
Sat, 10.11.2018, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire C
Sat, 17.11.2018, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire C
Sat, 24.11.2018, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 01.12.2018, 10:30 Kidderminster Worcestershire C
Sat, 08.12.2018, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire C
Sat, 15.12.2018, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire C
Sat, 22.12.2018 Hampton Loade Worcestershire C
Sat, 29.12.2018, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C