JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

Thursday Short Walks

These walks start at 11am or sometimes 11:15 at points in and around Wyre Forest District.

They are intended for everyone, including those with an ongoing health problems.

Many of our members start walking for 10minutes at a speed they find comfortable, with the aim of eventually walking for 30-40 minutes on a regular basis.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Thu, 19.07.2018, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 26.07.2018, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 02.08.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 09.08.2018, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 16.08.2018, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 23.08.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 30.08.2018, 11:15 Harvington Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 06.09.2018, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 13.09.2018, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 20.09.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 27.09.2018, 11:00 Hartlebury Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 04.10.2018, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 11.10.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 18.10.2018, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 25.10.2018, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 01.11.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 08.11.2018, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 15.11.2018, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 22.11.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 29.11.2018, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 06.12.2018, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 13.12.2018, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 20.12.2018 - - Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 27.12.2018 - - Thursday Short Walk