JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

Thursday Short Walks

These walks start at 11am or sometimes 11:15 at points in and around Wyre Forest District.

They are intended for everyone, including those with an ongoing health problems.

Many of our members start walking for 10minutes at a speed they find comfortable, with the aim of eventually walking for 30-40 minutes on a regular basis.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Thu, 26.10.2017, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 02.11.2017, 11:15 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 09.11.2017, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 16.11.2017, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 23.11.2017, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 30.11.2017, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 07.12.2017, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 14.12.2017, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 21.12.2017 - - Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 28.12.2017 - - Thursday Short Walk