JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

List of Our Walks

The list of walks for all our groups is shown below.

Please note to arrive at the meeting place 15 minutes before the stated walk departure time.

Download and print a leaflet with all our current walk details to June 2018 by clicking here.

For full details of a walk click on the orange link in the Walk Column

List of Walks - Kidderminster Stride and Stroll

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Thu, 01.03.2018, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 03.03.2018 Ombersley Worcestershire A
Sat, 03.03.2018, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire B, AB
Sat, 03.03.2018, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 08.03.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 10.03.2018, 10:30 Trimpley West Midlands A, B
Sat, 10.03.2018, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire C, D
Sat, 10.03.2018, 10:30 Cutnall Green Worcestershire AB
Thu, 15.03.2018, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 17.03.2018, 10:30 Mamble Worcestershire A
Sat, 17.03.2018, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire AB, B
Sat, 17.03.2018, 10:30 Ombersley Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 22.03.2018, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 24.03.2018 Hampton Loade Worcestershire A, AB, B, C, D
Thu, 29.03.2018, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 31.03.2018, 10:30 Rubery Worcestershire A, AB, B
Sat, 31.03.2018, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 05.04.2018, 11:15 Harvington Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 07.04.2018, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire A, AB
Sat, 07.04.2018, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire B
Sat, 07.04.2018, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 12.04.2018, 11:15 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 14.04.2018 Shrawley Worcestershire A, AB
Sat, 14.04.2018, 10:30 Kinver West Midlands B
Sat, 14.04.2018, 10:30 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire C, D