JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

AB Group Walks

A/B Group: 5 to 6 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 to 2 ¼ hours.

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 19.10.2019 Hagley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 26.10.2019, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 02.11.2019, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire AB
Sat, 09.11.2019 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 16.11.2019, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire AB
Sat, 23.11.2019, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire AB
Sat, 30.11.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire AB
Sat, 07.12.2019, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 14.12.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire AB
Sat, 21.12.2019, 10:30 Shrawley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 28.12.2019, 10:30 Hampton Loade Worcestershire AB