--> -->

stride stroll white logo

 

 

JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

List of Our Walks

Please note to arrive at the meeting place 15 minutes before the stated walk departure time.

Download and print a programme with details of our scheduled walks January to June 2022 by clicking here

For full details of a walk please click on the orange link in the Walk Column.

You can then view a map showing the meeting place by clicking on the Venue Map link.

List of Walks - Kidderminster Stride and Stroll

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 21.05.2022, 10:00 Rock Worcestershire A, B
Sat, 21.05.2022, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 26.05.2022, 11:00 Harvington Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 28.05.2022, 10:00 Rubery Worcestershire B, A
Sat, 28.05.2022, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 02.06.2022 - - Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 04.06.2022, 10:00 Astley Worcestershire B, A
Sat, 04.06.2022, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire D, C
Thu, 09.06.2022, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 11.06.2022, 10:00 Neen Savage, Shropshire A, B
Sat, 11.06.2022, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 16.06.2022, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 18.06.2022, 10:00 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire A
Sat, 18.06.2022, 10:00 Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 18.06.2022, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire C, D
Thu, 23.06.2022, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 25.06.2022, 10:00 Shrawley Worcestershire B
Sat, 25.06.2022, 10:00 Wombourne Staffordshire A
Sat, 25.06.2022, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire D, C
Thu, 30.06.2022, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 12.11.2022, 19:00 - 23:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Social Events