JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

List of Our Walks

The list of walks for all our groups is shown below.

Please note to arrive at the meeting place 15 minutes before the stated walk departure time.

Download and print a programme with details of all our scheduled walks to June 2020 by clicking here.

For full details of a walk please click on the orange link in the Walk Column.

You can then view a map showing the meeting place by clicking on the location link.

List of Walks - Kidderminster Stride and Stroll

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 25.01.2020, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire A, B
Sat, 25.01.2020, 10:30 Shrawley Worcestershire AB
Thu, 30.01.2020, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 01.02.2020, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire A
Sat, 01.02.2020, 10:30 Trimpley West Midlands C, D
Sat, 01.02.2020, 10:30 Ombersley Worcestershire AB
Sat, 01.02.2020, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire B
Thu, 06.02.2020, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 08.02.2020 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire AB
Sat, 08.02.2020, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire A, B
Sat, 08.02.2020, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 13.02.2020, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 15.02.2020, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire A, AB
Sat, 15.02.2020, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire C, D
Sat, 15.02.2020, 10:30 Shrawley Worcestershire B
Thu, 20.02.2020, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 22.02.2020, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire C, D
Sat, 22.02.2020, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire A, AB
Sat, 22.02.2020, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire B
Thu, 27.02.2020, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 29.02.2020, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire A, AB, B, C, D
Thu, 05.03.2020, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 07.03.2020 Ombersley Worcestershire A
Sat, 07.03.2020, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire AB, B
Sat, 07.03.2020, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire C, D