JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

List of Our Walks

The list of walks for all our groups is shown below.

Please note to arrive at the meeting place 15 minutes before the stated walk departure time.

Download and print a programme with details of all our scheduled walks to June 2020 by clicking here.

For full details of a walk please click on the orange link in the Walk Column.

You can then view a map showing the meeting place by clicking on the location link.

List of Walks - Kidderminster Stride and Stroll

Date Title City State Category
Thu, 30.04.2020, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 02.05.2020, 10:30 Abberley Worcestershire AB, B
Sat, 02.05.2020, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire C, D
Sat, 02.05.2020, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire A
Thu, 07.05.2020, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 09.05.2020, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire AB
Sat, 09.05.2020, 10:30 Wombourne Staffordshire A, B
Sat, 09.05.2020, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 14.05.2020, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 16.05.2020, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire A, AB, B, C, D
Thu, 21.05.2020, 11:00 Droitwich Wychavon Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 23.05.2020, 10:30 Rubery Worcestershire B, A, AB
Sat, 23.05.2020, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire C, D
Thu, 28.05.2020, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 30.05.2020, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire AB, B, C, D
Sat, 30.05.2020, 10:30 Kinver Staffordshire A
Thu, 04.06.2020, 11:00 Harvington Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 06.06.2020, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire A, AB, B, C, D
Thu, 11.06.2020, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 13.06.2020, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire C, D
Sat, 13.06.2020, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire A, AB, B
Thu, 18.06.2020, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Sat, 20.06.2020 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire A, AB
Sat, 20.06.2020 - - B
Sat, 20.06.2020, 10:30 Severn Stoke Worcestershire B