--> -->

 

JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

B Group Walks

'B' Group: 4.5 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 23.10.2021, 10:00 Astley Worcestershire B
Sat, 30.10.2021, 10:00 Kinver Worcestershire B
Sat, 06.11.2021, 10:00 Neen Savage, Shropshire B
Sat, 13.11.2021, 10:00 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 20.11.2021, 10:00 Alveley Shropshire B
Sat, 27.11.2021, 10:00 Wolverley Worcestershire B
Sat, 04.12.2021, 10:00 Hagley Worcestershire B
Sat, 11.12.2021, 10:00 Stourport Worcestershire B
Sat, 18.12.2021, 10:00 Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 25.12.2021 MERRY CHRISTMAS - B