JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

B Group Walks

'B' Group: 4.5 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 07.12.2019, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire B
Sat, 21.12.2019, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire B
Sat, 28.12.2019, 10:30 - Staffordshire B
Sat, 04.01.2020, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 11.01.2020, 10:30 Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 18.01.2020, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire B
Sat, 25.01.2020, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire B
Sat, 01.02.2020, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire B
Sat, 08.02.2020, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire B
Sat, 15.02.2020, 10:30 Shrawley Worcestershire B
Sat, 22.02.2020, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire B
Sat, 29.02.2020, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire B
Sat, 07.03.2020, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire B
Sat, 14.03.2020, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire B
Sat, 21.03.2020, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire B
Sat, 28.03.2020, 10:30 - Staffordshire B
Sat, 04.04.2020, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire B
Sat, 11.04.2020, 10:30 Kinver West Midlands B
Sat, 18.04.2020, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire B
Sat, 25.04.2020, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire B
Sat, 02.05.2020, 10:30 Abberley Worcestershire B
Sat, 09.05.2020, 10:30 Wombourne Staffordshire B
Sat, 16.05.2020, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire B
Sat, 23.05.2020, 10:30 Rubery Worcestershire B
Sat, 30.05.2020, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire B