JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

C Group Walks

'C' Group: 4 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 19.10.2019, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire C
Sat, 26.10.2019, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire C
Sat, 02.11.2019, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire C
Sat, 09.11.2019, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire C
Sat, 16.11.2019, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire C
Sat, 23.11.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 30.11.2019, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 07.12.2019, 10:30 Kidderminster Worcestershire C
Sat, 14.12.2019, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire C
Sat, 21.12.2019, 10:30 Barnett Hill Worcestershire C
Sat, 28.12.2019, 10:30 Hampton Loade Worcestershire C