--> -->

 

JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

Belbroughton Scythe Fund

The Belbroughton Scythe fund is a voluntary organisation raising funds originally to help ex forces personel

during hard times. More recently it also helps local people going through hardship.

They are holding music and fish and chip night at the Belbroughton Church Hall

on Saturday 22nd February 2020 starting at 7.30 pm.

Featuring "The Trench Raiders" singing war time songs.

Tickets £15 bring your own drinks.

Tickets from Clent Hair Design, The Deli; Gaye on 01562 730539 or Jim Brown on Thursday short walks.

 

C Group Walks

'C' Group: 4 to 5 miles with stiles. Walks last approximately 2 hours.

Date Title City State Category
Sat, 22.02.2020, 10:30 Hagley Worcestershire C
Sat, 29.02.2020, 10:30 Alveley Shropshire C
Sat, 07.03.2020, 10:30 Harvington Worcestershire C
Sat, 14.03.2020, 10:30 Dodford, Bromsgrove Worcestershire C
Sat, 21.03.2020, 10:30 Ombersley - C
Sat, 28.03.2020 Hampton Loade Worcestershire C
Sat, 04.04.2020, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 11.04.2020, 10:30 Wolverley Worcestershire C
Sat, 18.04.2020, 10:30 Kidderminster Worcestershire C
Sat, 25.04.2020, 10:30 Stourport Worcestershire C
Sat, 02.05.2020, 10:30 Astley Burf, Stourport Worcestershire C
Sat, 09.05.2020, 10:30 Kinver Worcestershire C
Sat, 16.05.2020, 10:30 Rock Worcestershire C
Sat, 23.05.2020, 10:30 Droitwich Worcestershire C
Sat, 30.05.2020, 10:30 Belbroughton Worcestershire C
Sat, 06.06.2020, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire C
Sat, 13.06.2020, 10:30 Kinlet, Bewdley Worcestershire C
Sat, 20.06.2020, 10:30 Neen Savage, Shropshire C
Sat, 27.06.2020, 10:30 Martley Worcestershire C
Sat, 22.08.2020, 10:30 Astley Worcestershire C