JOIN OUR FRIENDLY GROUP WALKING FOR HEALTH AND PLEASURE

Thursday Short Walks

These walks start at 11am or sometimes 11:15 at points in and around Wyre Forest District.

They are intended for everyone, including those with an ongoing health problems.

Many of our members start walking for 10minutes at a speed they find comfortable, with the aim of eventually walking for 30-40 minutes on a regular basis.

Date and Time Walk Town County Groups
Thu, 29.08.2019, 11:00 Harvington Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 05.09.2019, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 12.09.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 19.09.2019, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 26.09.2019, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 10.10.2019, 11:00 Redditch Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 17.10.2019, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 24.10.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 31.10.2019, 11:00 Stourport Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 07.11.2019, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 14.11.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 21.11.2019, 11:00 Chaddesley Corbett Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 28.11.2019, 11:00 Kidderminster Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 05.12.2019, 11:00 Bewdley Worcestershire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 12.12.2019, 11:00 Enville Staffordshire Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 19.12.2019 - - Thursday Short Walk
Thu, 26.12.2019 - - Thursday Short Walk